成为我们全球化大家庭的一员

如果您正在寻找一个以绩效、经验和个人关系为导向的全球网络,并希望与它一同成长,那么摩尔勒知产顾问就是您的最佳选择。

摩尔勒精神

我们是一家充满活力和振奋力的公司,由经验丰富且真心想投入此领域的专业人士组成。我们一直在寻求壮大我们的国际知识产权专家团队。
people3 s

我们最出色的表现就是将我们对未来的愿景实践于现在。

我们的目标是领先看清在这个行业里所出现的新趋势并掌握其初步发展,并且通过技术持续地简化我们的工作流程。我们的远端操控政策使我们的全球网络即使在所有相关人员远隔重洋时也能感到紧密无距离,还能让我们适应团队成员的需求。

people5 s

牢牢扎根于我们的历史中

借着近一个世纪的工作经验,我们珍惜与员工建立长期关系的重要性。我们清楚我们的角色、我们来自哪里,也希望继续为人们提供在公司里成长的机会,并为公司以活力、家庭为导向的精神贡献一己之力。

即刻加入我们的团队

在摩尔勒,我们的目标是在这个行业领域中把事情做到最好,这就是为什么我们也渴望吸引最优秀的人才来加入我们多元化的国际团队。 您觉得这里听起来是个适合您的地方吗?请联系我们,我们很想认识您。

Become part of our global family

... if you’re looking for a global network that’s grounded in merit, experience and personal relationships, and you want to grow with it – Moeller IP is for you.

The Moeller spirit 

We’re a vibrant, dynamic and highly professional company made up of experts who truly care. And We’re always looking to expand our international team of IP experts.

people3 s

What we’re really good at: bringing our future vision into the present.

We aim to always be ahead of our time by identifying industry trends at their earliest stages – and we’re constantly simplifying our processes through technology. Our remote-first policy enables our global network to feel close-knit and personal even when the people involved are oceans apart. It also lets us accommodate our team members’ needs.

people5 s

Firmly rooted in our history

With close to a century of experience, we appreciate the value of long-term employee relationships. We know who we are and where we come from – and we want to keep giving people the opportunity to grow within our company and contribute to its vibrant, family-oriented spirit.

Join us now

At Moeller, we aim to be the very best at what we do – which is why we also aim to attract the very best people for our diverse international team. Sound like just the right place for you? Reach out – we’d love to hear from you.