我们的职位空缺

,这无关乎年龄、性别或可能有的残疾。在此知识产权行业中,我们的足迹遍布广泛的地区、时区和各项法律专业,因而拥有多元文化的环境。首先,我们重视信任、适应性、经验和学习意愿。我们将工作重点聚焦在结果上,这使得我们非常看重职业操守。 您是否也有同样的看法呢?那就联系我们吧! 一起来了解如何在扁平式组织结构中促进个人职业发展、发展技能,以及与积极主动的人一同共事。 您是否正在寻找一个具有挑战性的环境,让您可以独立性地工作、与积极的人互动,来激发出解决方案让我们的客户满意?我们希望您能与我们联系以了解其中更多的信息。我们正在寻找具备优良经历的人,因为身体外在的呈现不是最重要的。
成为我们商业部门的活跃成员

查看位置

成为我们商业部门的活跃成员

查看位置

我们正在寻找在信息技术(IT)部门工作的人才。

查看位置

与C级同事合作,持续规划和执行商业发展和营销发展之战略。

查看位置

Position title here Munich, Germany
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc et metus id ligula malesuada placerat sit amet quis enim. Aliquam erat volutpat. In pellentesque scelerisque auctor. Ut porta lacus eget nisi fermentum lobortis. Vestibulum facilisis tempor ipsum, ut rhoncus magna ultricies laoreet. Proin vehicula erat eget libero accumsan iaculis.

See position

知识产权的世界极为复杂。请随时保持信息更新!

加入我们的邮件列表,可直接透过电邮收到我们工作内容与此行业的新信息。我们尊重您的隐私并重视彼此的关系,因此我们绝不会与其他人分享您的信息。

联系我们

在新兴市场经济体中,您是否有着知识产权方面的问题呢?我们竭诚希望您能尽快与我们联系,让我们透过合适的人员、地点和经验,使您的工作变得更轻松。

Our open positions

At Moeller IP we’re always on the lookout for motivated experts irrespective of age, gender or potential disabilities. We offer a multi-cultural environment in a variety of geographic locations, time zones and fields of legal expertise within the IP industry. First and foremost, we value trust, adaptability, expertise and a readiness to learn. Our approach is results-oriented, which makes professional integrity our top mandate. Sound like you? Then reach out to us! Find out how you can kick-start your career, develop your skills and work among highly motivated people within a flat organizational structure.

Are you looking for a challenging environment where you can experience ownership and interact with motivated individuals looking to create solutions for making our clients happy? We hope you’ll reach out to learn more about what this entails. We’re looking for individuals with a proven track record regardless of their physical presence.

Become an active member of our commercial department 

See position

Become an active member of our commercial department 

See position

Become an active member of our IP and blockchain department. 

See position

Develop and implement marketing and business development strategies.

See position

Position title here Munich, Germany

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nunc et metus id ligula malesuada placerat sit amet quis enim. Aliquam erat volutpat. In pellentesque scelerisque auctor. Ut porta lacus eget nisi fermentum lobortis. Vestibulum facilisis tempor ipsum, ut rhoncus magna ultricies laoreet. Proin vehicula erat eget libero accumsan iaculis.

See position

The world of IP is complex.
Stay up to date!

Join our mailing list to receive our practice and industry updates direct to your email inbox. Your privacy is important to us and we value our relationship with you, so we will not share your information.

Get in touch with us

At Moeller we have you covered, wherever Cea comnis dipsaperiti quissi ratem volorest, sum id qui consent, odis molorpo resendi ctecusdam, cus, quoditem faccumoloratist ommodias rerferiorro ipicidis remolut magnihillan.