Natalia Rodriguez

Natalia Rodriguez

Anwältin für Markenrecht

Natalia schloss 2011 ihr Jurastudium an der Universität Buenos Aires ab. Sie verfügt über mehr als 7 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich des geistigen Eigentums und ist seit 2014 in der Markenabteilung von Moeller tätig. Ihre Arbeit besteht hauptsächlich in der Bearbeitung von Widerspruchsverfahren, Verwaltungsbeschwerden und Klagen von Amts wegen in Argentinien.

Um schnelle und effiziente Lösungen zu erzielen, bestimmt Natalia die beste Strategie und leitet die Verhandlungen. Darüber hinaus berät sie in Widerspruchsverfahren, analysiert gerichtliche Vergleiche und deren Erteilung und nimmt an Anhörungen teil.

Sie bearbeitet Einwände, die vom argentinischen Markenamt von Amts wegen ausgehen. Sie prüft die Akten und bereitet die Verteidigungsargumente vor, um den Prüfer zu überzeugen und die Erteilung der Marke zu erreichen.

Außerhalb des Büros verbringt Natalia den größten Teil ihrer Freizeit mit ihrer Tochter Valentina. Sie bastelt gerne, nimmt Tanzunterricht und macht Pilates.




Natalia Rodriguez

Natalia Rodriguez

Trademarks Lawyer

Natalia received her law degree from the University of Buenos Aires in 2011. She has over 7 years of experience in the field of Intellectual Property and joined Moeller´s Trademark Department in 2014. Natalia’s work consists mainly on managing oppositions, administrative appeals & official action procedures in Argentina.-

To get quick and efficient solutions for the parties, she evaluates the best strategy and handles negotiations. Furthermore, Natalia provides legal assessment in opposition procedures, elaborates on legal agreements and their execution, as well as attends hearings.-

She is in charge of handling Office Actions cited from the Argentinian Trademark Office. She examines the cases and prepares defensive arguments, aiming to convince the examiner and obtain the granting of trademark.-

Outside of work, Natalia devotes most of her free time with her daughter Valentina and also does handicraft activities, takes dancing classes and Pilates.-

Natalia Rodriguez

Qualifications

  • Degree in Law with specialization in administrative and taxes, Universidad de Buenos Aires (Argentina).
  • Course of Trademarks and Patent aspects from Asociación Argentina de Agentes de la Propiedad Intelectual.
  • Natalia speaks fluent Spanish and English.