胡安·瓦斯德基斯

律师助理

胡安在知识产权领域拥有近14年的经验,自2016年起一直担任摩尔勒知产顾问。

他最初是内部服务和文件管理方面的助理,执行行政工作,处理由商标律师助理提供的有关新申请、续签、特许权、名称变更、合并和转让的所有信息。其职责的一部分工作是控制和审查文件,将信息输入到数据库,并与客户以及各国专门从事知识产权法的律所进行书面沟通。

胡安还负责了公司(商标部、专利部和法律部) 所有文件的数字化项目。

胡安在2019年被提拔为专利部助理律师。他目前负责在阿根廷和其他拉美地区启动新专利、外观设计和实用新型的注册申请流程,同时也负责更新我们内部专利管理系统的信息。此外,他还负责处理客户方放弃申请的指示,并指导我们的外国客户取得文件的档案。

同样地,胡安负责处理发明专利和注册证书的文件,并告知客户专利和工业品外观设计的授予情况。他与拉丁美洲专门从事知识产权法的律师事务所以及我们的外国客户建立了牢固的商业联系。

胡安在工作上井井有条,一丝不苟。这证明了他是一个忠诚而高效的员工,有着巨大的发展潜力。

在从事知识产权领域的工作之前,胡安任职于酒店行业。在那里,他在始终保持对质量和客户服务坚定承诺的同时,发展了各种不同的技能:团队合作,灵活性,注重细节,组织和规划,以及确定优先事项。

工作之余,他喜欢跑步,健身,和朋友聚会。




胡安·瓦斯德基斯

教育背景

  • 1996年,他在阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯的 Superior Perito Moreno学院获得酒店管理高级技术人员的头衔。
  • 1998年,他在美国加利福尼亚州的旧金山城市学院学习了ESL(英语作为第二语言)课程。
  • 胡安精通西班牙语和英语。

Juan Vasdekis

Patent Paralegal

Juan has almost 14 years of IP experience and he has been a member of Moeller IP Advisors since 2016.

He began as an assistant in our Internal Services and Docketing area. Fulfilling administrative tasks in order to process all the relevant information with regard to new filings, renewals, grantings, change of names, mergers and assignments provided by the Trademark paralegals. As part of his duties, he controlled and checked documentation, input the information to the database and maintained correspondence with clients and IP law firms at a global level.

Juan was also in charge of the digitalization project of all files handled through the firm (Trademarks, Patents and Legal Department).

In 2019, he was promoted to the Patent Department as a paralegal.

Currently, Juan is responsible for initiating the process of filing new patents, design and utility model applications for registration in Argentina and Latin America, as well as updating the information in our patent internal management system.

He is also in charge of processing the abandonment instructions from the clients and instructing our foreign correspondents to close their files.

Furthermore, Juan process the Letters Patents and Certificates of Registration and informs the clients the regarding the granting of patents and industrial designs. He has excellent business relationships with IP law firms throughout Latin America as well as with our foreign clients.

Through his work, carried out with meticulous organisation, he demonstrates his ability to be a loyal and efficient employee with great potential.

Prior to working in the IP field, Juan worked in the hospitality industry. In this field, he developed different skills regarding teamwork, flexibility, attention to detail, organizational and planning skills and defining and establishing priorities, always with a strong commitment towards quality and customer service.

In his free time, he enjoys running, going to the gym and meeting friends.

Juan Vasdekis

Qualifications:

  • In 1996, he obtained the degree of Advanced Technician in Hotel Management at Instituto Superior de Turismo Perito Moreno, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • In 1998, he attended the course of ESL (“English as a second language”) at the City College of San Francisco, California, U.S.
  • Juan speaks fluent Spanish and English.
Abrir o Whatsapp
Olá e bem-vindo à Moeller IP! 🚀 Um prazer nos conectar com você no dinâmico mundo da Propriedade Intelectual na América Latina.

🌟 Sobre nós: A Moeller IP é uma empresa líder com uma forte presença no Brasil, México, Argentina, Uruguai e em toda a região latino-americana. Estamos dedicados a proteger e maximizar o valor de seus ativos intelectuais.

💬 Como podemos ajudar: Por favor, nos informe como podemos ajudar, e entraremos em contato com você com as informações necessárias.