阿尔费雷多・佩雷斯

行政助理

阿尔费雷多于2017年2月加入摩尔勒知产顾问团队,担任行政助理。他负责对商标申请、专利、凭证、优先权证明及其他有数字化要求的文件进行分类,准备,扫描,编辑和提交; 除了做本职工作固有的其他任务,他还协助公司所有部门的工作。自2018年7月起,阿尔费雷多还负责了一些新工作程序,包括审阅和整理阿根廷国家工业产权局官方公报上的出版内容,用以创编制通告。

自2019年起,阿尔费雷多负责把商标助理律师发送的外国文件上传到内部管理系统,比如逾期提交的授权书,优先权证明,异议,官方费用和最终费用的支付,并把上述文件的相关通知发送给客户。

同样自2019年5月起,阿尔费雷多一直在协助IT部门收集信息,以便从数据库中创建报告。

他是商业联盟的大学高级技术员,在2001年毕业于委内瑞拉拉腊州巴基西梅托市的费尔明托罗大学。

2007年,他还以极优异成绩毕业于亚拉库伊国立实验大学 (UNEY)的体育科学专业,该大学位于亚拉库伊州的圣费利佩市(Yaracuy, San Felipe)。

2018年,阿尔费雷多开始进行在Web开发领域的培训,并在前端设计,后端用Adobe XD 和 PHP 语言开发界面原型方面获得了Udemy 认证。此外,在Coursera平台上,他获得了亚马逊网络服务(AWS)基本原理的掌握证书,还参与了谷歌分析学院的《谷歌分析(初级)》这门课程。

他有空时就去冥想,锻炼和运动,例如跑步,打篮球、排球、垒球和下围棋。




阿尔费雷多・佩雷斯

Alfredo Pérez

Technical Support

Alfredo joined the Moeller IP team in February 2017, as an administrative assistant, performing functions of classification, preparation, scanning, editing and filing of trademarks, patents, credentials, priority certificates and other documents pertaining to the digitization requirements, in addition to performing tasks inherent to the position held, providing assistance to all departments of the company. Since the month of July 2018, Alfredo began with new procedures, conducting the review and control of publications in the official gazettes of the Institute of Intellectual Property of Argentina to generate notification reports.

As of 2019, Alfredo has had the responsibility of loading into the internal management system the foreign documentation sent by the Paralegals corresponding to brands, such as late filing of powers of attorney, priority certificates, oppositions, payment of official and final fees, in addition to issuing the respective notifications to the clients about said documents.

In addition, since May 2019, Alfredo has assisted in the IT department, where he makes inquiries to generate reports from the database.

He is an Advanced University Technician in Business Organization, graduated from the University College “Fermín Toro” of Barquisimeto-Lara in Venezuela in 2001.

He is also a graduate in Sports Science, graduated with honorable mention Magna Cum Laude at the National Experimental University of Yaracuy (UNEY) of San Felipe-Yaracuy in 2007.

In 2018, Alfredo began his preparation in the area of ​​web development, managing to approve certifications as fronted designer and in prototype development of interfaces with Adobe XD and PHP language for the backend in Udemy. Additionally, in the coursera.org platform, he has been accredited in the Amazon Web Services (AWS) fundamentals domain, as well as in Google Analytics for beginners by Google Analytics Academy.

In his free time, he devotes himself to meditation and physical activity and sports such as basketball, volleyball, chess, softball and running.

Alfredo Pérez

Qualifications

Abrir o Whatsapp
Olá e bem-vindo à Moeller IP! 🚀 Um prazer nos conectar com você no dinâmico mundo da Propriedade Intelectual na América Latina.

🌟 Sobre nós: A Moeller IP é uma empresa líder com uma forte presença no Brasil, México, Argentina, Uruguai e em toda a região latino-americana. Estamos dedicados a proteger e maximizar o valor de seus ativos intelectuais.

💬 Como podemos ajudar: Por favor, nos informe como podemos ajudar, e entraremos em contato com você com as informações necessárias.