我们拥抱未来,拥有丰富经验,顺利行走于知识产权的道路上。

有了默尔勒知产顾问,您将掌握一切。 在知识产权方面,我们乐于解决客户的困难挑战。

我们对于这个领域了如指掌。

我们保护商标、专利、设计、版权和商业机密并守护于隐密之处——我们的护航将使您畅行无阻。

我们有65个合作伙伴

通过严格的甄选流程,我们确保默尔勒知产顾问的全球网络皆由所有司法范围的专业人士组成。

111个国家

默尔勒知产顾问的服务范围遍及各大洲的一百一十一个国家。使用我们网上的自动报价表,无论您在世界任何地方,都能快速轻松地取得关于知识产权需求之报价。

1 个联系点

只需一份授权书和单点联系方式,无论您需要什么,默尔勒知产顾问皆可为您提供所需的知识产权保护。

此即摩尔勒:摩尔勒就是我们!

真实可靠、有经验、放眼于未来──这就是我们为客户创造的无忧体验。
campaign creators e6n7uoEnYbA unsplash

我们满足客户的需求

我们真实可靠,与客户保持真诚友好的关系。我们将您的挑战视为自己的挑战,同时也重视人与人之间的联系,因此,摩尔勒以便利、专业及确实的方式为客户提供法律专业知识,将枯燥生硬的法律程序从您的头疼名单上除去。 。

buenos aires

我们重视我们的历史

凭着在拉丁美洲深耕近一个世纪的经验积累,我们完全具备能解决新兴市场经济体知识产权问题的能力。为此,我们在世界各地建立了强大而可靠的合作伙伴关系。过往的经验使我们能够为未来创造最大价值。

Skytrees

我们拥抱未来

在摩尔勒,“改变”不是问题,而是“机会”。在法律领域中,我们一直是善用技术的先趋,并在推动知识产权方面起了积极作用。因此在全面使用云端服务下,摩尔勒团队能够远程操作一切事务。

在新兴市场中拥有近一个世纪的工作经验。

自1929年起,我们便一直适应局势,随时做改变调整。在此区域经营了将近一个世纪,意味着我们知道大环境的风向趋势,同时也明白向前迈進的必要性。

1929

公司的创办人,德国专利律师,酋阿金.摩尔勒(Joachim Moeller) 在他当时居住的国家,阿根廷,提交了第一份专利申请。日后,以着他卓越质量的声誉,摩尔勒将公司的目标定位于成为布宜诺斯艾利斯排名第一的知识产权德国律师事务所。

1965

瓦尔特.美塞勒(Walter Messerer) 起初是一名立志成为律师的年轻人,1937 年在摩尔勒的专利部门实习。二战结束后,摩尔勒律师决定回德国。经过摩尔勒律师的精心培育,几年后,瓦尔特.美塞勒成了公司唯一負责人,并于 1966 年完全接手了公司的运作

1973

现在只要透过一份授权书,默尔勒知产顾问公司(Moeller IP Advisors)即能提供涵盖整个拉丁美洲区的服务。 同时,由于新兴中小型企业是德国的经济支柱,默尔勒以这些德籍的中小企业为服务对象,并成为世界各地跨国公司想保护其在拉丁美洲所拥有的珍贵无形资产时,所寻求咨询的首选。

1981

默尔勒将其客户群扩展到亚洲、美国和欧洲,提供专利、商标、版权和其他与知识产权相关的服务。

1996

美塞勒.瓦尔特之子,美塞勒.和拉尔多(Gerardo Messerer)接续为公司负责人。

2000

为了更贴近德国客户,美塞勒.和拉尔多在德国慕尼黑设立了摩尔勒顾问公司在阿根廷以外的第一家办事处。由于欧洲专利局以及德国专利商标局都设在这座城市中,因此慕尼黑具有重要的战略位置。

2013

默尔勒知产顾问公司与位于圣保罗的卡瓦坎帝&卡瓦坎帝 (Cavalcanti & Cavalcanti )律师事务所合并。卡瓦坎帝本人被任命为默尔勒知产顾问巴西分公司(Moeller IP Brasil) 的总裁兼合伙人。 巴西为拉丁美洲最大的经济体,对母公司来说具有重要的战略意义。

2015

美塞勒.和拉尔多的最大的两个儿子托马斯(Thomas) 和德欧 (Theo)加入公司后,心怀着为公司的未来进行现代化和重新定位的雄心壮志。德欧负责所有数码化工作,托马斯则承担起商业和财务相关工作,兄弟两人都竭力于促进公司的成长。

2015

默尔勒在乌拉圭蒙得维的亚设置了办事处,以强化一般事务工作和拉美区域的覆盖率。

2019

默尔勒知产顾问公司欢庆公司创立九十周年。

2020

默尔勒知产顾问逐渐成为几个新兴市场经济体中知识产权事务的参考指标。无论是客户或合作伙伴,都极其看重公司无可挑剔的服务,即以质量为导向、以解决问题为目标的服务方式。

2021

默尔勒知产顾问进行了一次重大的企业品牌重塑,且扩大了公司在全球的法律业务范围,并对新兴市场经济体投入重点关注。
Moeller IP ISO Green

摩尔勒与大自然的环保义务

默尔勒知产顾问已获得 ISO 绿色企业认证:公司每提交一项专利或商标,便向世界土地基金会(World Land Trust )承诺认购并保护 二十平方米濒临灭绝的热带雨林。自 2018 年以来,默尔勒已成功保护了超过四十万平方米的热带雨林。

知识产权的世界极为复杂。请随时保持信息更新!

加入我们的邮件列表,可直接透过电邮收到我们工作内容与此行业的新信息。我们尊重您的隐私并重视彼此的关系,因此我们绝不会与其他人分享您的信息。

联系我们

在新兴市场经济体中,您是否有着知识产权方面的问题呢?我们竭诚希望您能尽快与我们联系,让我们透过合适的人员、地点和经验,使您的工作变得更轻松。

Embracing the future – with a wealth of experience in creating smooth IP journeys

At Moeller, we’ve got you covered. When it comes to intellectual property, we love meeting our clients’ challenges.

We are IP unfolded

Protecting and enforcing trademarks, patents, designs, copyrights and trade secrets in an unfamiliar place: We’re here to make it a smooth ride for you.

65 partners

Thanks to a rigorous selection process, we ensure that Moeller IP’s global network consists of outstanding professionals in every jurisdiction. 

111 countries

Moeller IP’s jurisdiction covers 111 countries across all continents. Use our quote creator to quickly and easily get quotations for your IP needs – in any part of the world.  

1 point of contact

With one Power of Attorney and a single point of contact, Moeller IP provides you with the IP coverage you need – no matter what’s required.  

This is Moeller – this is us

Authentic, experienced, future-focused. It’s how we create a hassle-free experience for our clients.

campaign creators e6n7uoEnYbA unsplash

We attend to our clients’ needs

We’re the real deal. We maintain genuinely friendly contact with our clients. We take on their challenges as our own, placing value on person-to-person connections. This way, we fill our clients’ legal experience with ease, professionalism and authenticity – removing “dry and stiff” from their list of concerns.

buenos aires

We value our history

With almost a century of experience from Latin America under our belt, we’re ideally qualified to tackle IP in emerging market economies. To this end, we’ve established strong, reliable partnerships all around the globe. What we’ve learned from the past enables us to reap benefits for the future.

Skytrees

We embrace the future

At Moeller, we see change as an opportunity, not a burden. We’ve always been early adopters of technology in the legal sector and have played an active role in driving IP forward. This is how we’ve enabled our team to work remotely, in an entirely cloud-based environment.

Close to a century of experience in emerging markets

Running a business that’s almost a century old means we know how the wind blows – and that the only way is forward. Embracing change since 1929.

1929

German patent attorney Joachim Moeller, founder of the firm, files his first patent application in Argentina, where he lives. With an excellent reputation for quality, Mr. Moeller makes it the firm’s goal to be the number-one German-speaking Intellectual Property law firm in Buenos Aires.

1965

Walter Messerer, starting out as a young aspiring lawyer, takes an internship at the patents department at Moeller in 1937. After the end of the World War II, Mr. Moeller decides to immigrate back to Germany. Having been carefully nurtured by Mr. Moeller, Walter Messerer is entrusted with the sole responsibility of the firm several years later and fully takes over the business in 1966.

1973

Moeller IP Advisors now offers regional coverage for all of Latin America through a single Power of Attorney. Meanwhile, the firm establishes itself as the go-to firm for the booming German Mittelstand (SMBs) – the backbone of the German economy – as well as for multinational companies from around the world seeking to protect their valuable intangible assets in Latin America.

1981

The firm expands its client base to Asia, the US and Europe, offering patent, trademark, copyright and other IP-related services.

1996

Gerardo Messerer, son of Walter Messerer, takes over the firm.

2000

To gain proximity to German clients, Gerardo Messerer opens the first Moeller office outside of Argentina, in Munich, Germany. Munich is of strategic importance, as this is where the European Patent Office is located, along with the German Patent and Trademark Offices.

2013

Moeller IP merges with the São Paulo-based law firm Cavalcanti & Cavalcanti. Mr. Cavalcanti is appointed president and partner of Moeller IP Brazil. Brazil, the largest economy in the Latin American region, becomes of strategic importance for the firm.

2015

Thomas and Theo Messerer, Gerardo Messerer’s two oldest sons, join the firm with the ambition to modernize and reposition it for the future. While Theo spearheads all digitalization efforts, Thomas takes on a commercial and financial role – with both brothers intent on fostering the firm’s growth.

2015

Moeller IP opens an office in Montevideo, Uruguay, stepping up overall operations and regional coverage.

2019

Moeller IP celebrates its 90th company anniversary.

2020

Moeller IP is increasingly a point of reference for IP-related matters in various emerging market economies. Clients and colleagues alike value the company’s seamless, quality-driven and solution-oriented services.

2021

Moeller IP undergoes a major corporate rebranding, expanding its jurisdictional coverage to the entire world, with a strong focus on emerging market economies.

Moeller IP ISO Green

Our pledge to nature

Moeller IP is ISO Green certified. For every patent or trademark filed through us, we pledge to buy and protect 20 m² of endangered rainforest through the World Land Trust. Since 2018, Moeller IP has successfully protected over 400,000 m² of rainforest.

The world of IP is complex.
Stay up to date!

Join our mailing list to receive our practice and industry updates direct to your email inbox. Your privacy is important to us and we value our relationship with you, so we will not share your information.

    Get in touch with us

    Do you have IP issues in emerging market economies? Let us make the process effortless for you by connecting just the right people, places and expertise. We look forward to hearing from you.